Similar Members

G

31 Years Old, Female

About G

USER ID: 645945

Location: Philippines, Philippines, Philippines

I may not be perfect, but I don't need to be....I am very passionate about being positive, choosing happiness , accomplishments and successes in every single day of my life.l think the way of being happy and joy-filled life is by creating the best versions of ourselves, and enjoyed the journey.

basically i dont reallycare if you belongs on a higher paid proffessions or any tittle you have it in your life....well sorry im not looking for that .... the matter most in me is not those things...but someone whos consistently persistent...with good values ..behavior..kind...Yup.. l've believe that good behavior can create a good relationship ... seriously, a great character always make you more attractive than having a great face without substance...

You're not rich until you have something money can't buy.. b'coz i dont believe in materials or money makes you rich or wealthy , its a home family ..Love..

I would like to meet a man for whom wife and children are the most important things in his life, a man who is supportive, a friend with whom I can share successes, worries, and concerns, as well as a lifelong companion. A man with whom I can laugh - and occasionally cry . A man of passion who knows how to love, not just from his heart, but from the depths of his soul.



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 59 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 9, 2016
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members