Similar Members

Marites

32 Years Old, Female

About Marites

USER ID: 643824

Location: Hongkong, SAR, Hong Kong

Hello, I'm Marites , single, i am a deep kind of person, i love to appreciate even the very small things. I'm a hard working, God fearing, generous, sweet, kind, etc. I do love everything that is romantic priceless but full of effort in it...I'm just a simple girl with simple dreams, and that is to meet a sincere guy who is ready to make me happy, to make me feel that I'm the most beautiful in the world, and that God is the center of our relationship, who wanted to build a family, who is willing to learn new things with me, who is responsible, romantic, honest and caring....i am active in every ministries in the church...i love to eat, actually my favourite part, hehehe...I'm not expert in cooking but trying to learn to impress my family or maybe to my future partner someday, God willing...i am the eldest in the family, i am currently living in hongkong for work. I had a younger sister and had a family of her own with two little girls. I love kids very much, i hope i could have on my own in the future. ...

My parent's were separated when i was still a little kid...i haven't had experience to have a father beside me or even called the name "Papa, Dad, Father in my whole life... i have learned to be independent because my mother needs to worked far away to support our needs. I need to be strong for her and to my younger sister...at my young age i fully understand everything what happened to our family and I'm very blessed that i had overcome everything and made this far...i just thought that in everything that happened to our famil , God has a purpose and beyond everything, big blessings are coming for me to recieve it and had no enough room to filled for...i do believe in God and claiming without a doubt, everything is possible to Him who believes.

hope and pray that God leads me here to meet you....may God give us guidance in choosing the best for us.


Thank you for visiting and reading my profile...hope to see you soon...thanks and God bless you....


I preferred single guys, i am very sorry to those who are divorced, separated and complicated...i don't want you to get upset, hope you all understand...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 6, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 23, 2017

Similar Members