Similar Members

Bianca

35 Years Old, Female

About Bianca

USER ID: 643808

Location: Ozamis City, MSC, Philippines






I want to chat and talk to someone just like me willing to take the risk in finding the right partner. For those individuals who are a victim of what ever kind of relationship spare me because I deserved to be treated fairly.
I deserved to be happy and I know that my future partner is just around the corner waiting to be discovered. Don’t compare me to anyone you have meet before? I know what I want in life and I know whom I want to spent the rest of my life with to someone who believes and think that “ true and un conditional LOVE does exist”.
Im not here to be your laughing stuff or be a cam girl for money. I am here because I want to search my one and only part in life. I am willing to travel and migrate to any country my future partner wishes be to be. I already have a passport and all the necessary requirements for a visa application. I want to start a new life or having a new family with the person who has de same interest and believes in the same values and family tradition..
If you cannot trust me because you are fooled or scam by anybody then don’t dare to talk to me. I cannot help you if your being fooled. What I hope and pray that I will not experience the emotion stress that you experience. Anyway need to be happy because this is what my hearts desire but when I do notice that the person I want to know do have so many doubts in me then I guess we don’t have a future at all.


Im Bianca im 33 years old single., im a scorpio born October 30, 1981. Im the eldest among the four in the family. i stand 5’7 tall, brown hair with natural fair complexion. I do look like Filipina Hispanic in features.

I work as an event and wedding planner as well as organize events and other gatherings. When im not at work I usually spent my time at home. I am a home buddy individual who likes the comfort of being at home.

Cooking, making do it yourself at home activities such as, cross stitching, flower arrangement, and gardening. I love being with nature and out of the pressure in big cities. I love and adore dogs. It makes my stress disappear.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
83 lbs (37.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 6, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 21, 2016

Similar Members