Similar Members

Mae

25 Years Old, Female

About Mae

USER ID: 641065

Location: Mandaue, Cebu, Philippines

Hi there. Call me Mae, 23 years old. I'm an undergraduate Computer Secretarial Student. I'm a homebody person, I often hang-out with friends. I'm simple, shy type person, love to cook, read books, novels or story on mobile, movies, be with kids and a beginner in writing a story. Yeah, I'm a wattpad writer. I've been to basic gymnastic and dancing in my high school days. I also used to practice playing guitar but I'd stop already. I also love music and sing, but I'm not a singer.









I don't have any issues with babies and kids because I'm used to take care of a new born babies which is my cousin, nephews and niece before. What I don't want is/are to spoil them or give them anything they want. If your going to ask me if I'm ready or want to have mine, I wasn't sure of that. I want to take it slow and enjoy spending time with my partner. But who knows? If there's any possibility, I don't have problem about it. Just be sure you have the guts to take your responsibility. Or else I'll kick your balls.









I'm not a party girl. Yes, I'm not a party girl you see almost every night at the bar or club. Drinking like there's no tomorrow and get drunk with no reason at all. You just get headache the day after and that sucks. You can drink but put in your stomach not in your head. I only often attend formal parties. But I would like and love to try different things.









I can tell that I'm boyish when it comes to clothes well not literally because I don't like to wear skirt, show too much skin and hate dresses but I also know how to be presentable I just don't want to feel unease. I'm comfortable with shirt, jeans, shorts and flats. But I'm not a Lesbian or Bi. I can wear heels so u don't have to worry too. I can't say that I'm conservative or liberated just in between it depends on the event or situations. So please bear with me.











I can appreciate things but in my own way. I don't really say it or be open about it. I'm not that ignorant. I'm a family oriented person, family comes first and loyalty. Well, honestly I'm not a perfect person. I do have flaws and imperfections too. I'm not an early bird which is true because I have a hard time sleeping at night. Nah, uh! I also wake up early just put an alarm beside me. Or you can wake me up. Hahaha, kidding. Lol. I do have a childish attitude sometimes. I can be sweet, nice, rude and naughty. It all depends on how people going to treat me.













You can message me and ask anything you can even ask my Facebook account and viber.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 31 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 1, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 31, 2017

Similar Members