Similar Members

Tom

71 Years Old, Male

About Tom

USER ID: 640773

Location: Enumclaw, WA, United States

I am a christian man..seeking to know jesus better everyday...i believe the holy scriptures in how to live life..



i am from washington state in USA, a beautiful state with mountains, lakes and near the ocean. i love to hike and enjoy the ocean and trips to different cities to explore. i would love to travel more with that special person. also looking forward to sharing in the interests of and uplifting special person... hope I can find you or you find me.



i am a retired physical therapist asst. (helping people regain physical health after surgery or illness)...i still continue part time work for i enjoy helping people, mostly in summer with handy man work.



i am hoping for a lady who loves the lord and seeks to grow in him. a lady who is an encourager of others, is gentle and kind and is seeking to support her man for both to be the best they can be in the LORD.... someone who filters all things through love..someone who believes in good hygiene and likes to be clean and fresh..... i realize that true beauty is on the inside but there also needs to be mutual attraction...no scammers... will not send money....filipina ladies are special and i wish success to all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 66 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 31, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 18, 2018

Similar Members