Similar Members

Recca

47 Years Old, Female

About Recca

USER ID: 639661

Location: Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

I'm a simple but loving and caring woman... I want someone to love and be loved. I am a single mom of a two grown up girls, ages 18 and 15 yrs old. I'm working as a sales consultant officer here in Cebu, philippines and separated for more than 9 yrs already! Im looking for a lifetime partner to fill the emptiness of my lonely heart! Not just a partner but a best friend , a lover, a husband and a companionship whom we can share and cherish our time together.. be my partner all the time, .. having someone whom we love is so really a wonderful feelings.., I missed that moment!! Hope I can find my soulmate here...and love him unconditionally...., I'm a one man woman..I'm not ashamed to admit that!
My dad is a pastor in our church ..i am a Christian since birth. I love God and everything what I have now is because of HIM.. I offer to HIM everything..specially my search here to have my soulmate and a partner for life.

I am active in church activities as well as my two girls..we love music very much, we love to sing , singing is our outlet when we get sad. we are a church choir members and we keep our time busy in church group studies.... and i am a sunday school teacher as well... I enjoy and happy in all church doing.. i want also a guy who are a true christian, can accept my kids and a guy who also a church goer and has a loved in music.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
52 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 29, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 04, 2017

Similar Members