Similar Members

Joy

26 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 638810

Location: General Santos City, Philippines, Philippines

Simple Filipina and God fearing πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ I want to marry a man that is also same Faith with me., accept who I am and my family. I am a youngest among seven siblings. I admit, I have my weakness and I want my future partner in life will understand all of those.. Sometimes lost my confidence... No lie please!! As it is really forbidden in God's sight.. There are times, thinking of giving up, but God is so good. He's love endures forever!! Yes, I was raised to be a good Christian. Indeed, we are nothing without Him. HE'S our life and everythingπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Praying that I can find here, a man of my life. Only death can separate us.. Only trust, faith, hope, believe and Prayer always! Hope that could be you! May God continue to bless us in our journey!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
God is really good all the time...
Keep the Faith!!
My life verse: Psalms 23:1-6
I'LL be waiting πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ I hope I can find good husband here that will definitely called mine.. Hope it is you because am praying for you.. God bless you my future husband!! God loved us so much. I know, we could be United in love in His perfect time.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
92 lbs (41.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 28, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 31, 2017

Similar Members