Similar Members

Gem

27 Years Old, Female

About Gem

USER ID: 636968

Location: south digos davao city, philippines, Philippines

simple :)
a loving one, sweet, & just enjoy every single day, i love music, only Christian music, love dance and sing even I don't have golden voice hahaaa but I love to sing for our Lord, saviour, redeemer & King.
i pray, i could find someone whom I'll be with for the rest of my life, ...... a Godly man, sweet, understanding, caring n accept me.....
I'm a single mom, 1 son, ..
Never been married
As I've been brokenly hearted in about of relationship..
...
but now I receive the Lord God Jesus Christ, I'm looking for the man that....
we both care, love, pray, praise n worship God together...
........................
...
And in my spiritual life in Christ...
Its been 4years I become born again..
I been through rough times, but still Christ helping me a lot to go through as said in Philippians 4:13 "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me".
...
It is God's Grace I still live untill this hour
& I'm so delightful on it, & very thankful to God Almighty. 😊
....

**.... More about me....
I live in 🏡village near in mountain place...
I love computer work is my one hobby too... I explore more in design..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 25, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 17, 2019

Similar Members