Similar Members

Merlan

24 Years Old, Female

About Merlan

USER ID: 635908

Location: Dipolog, Philippines, Philippines

Hello! Im Merlan, i have studied at a University taking BS Criminology just two years instead of four years, so im an undergraduate. God Almighty is the center of my life and believe in him very much.. Theres a saying: "Regrets will always be at the end", so here I am a single- mom now, and trying to be a good mother. Maybe hes not the one for me, coz he dont even go to church and dont if he believes God. I believe that He prepared someone whos compatible for me, I dont know where he come from only God knows. As a human and a believer of Jesus, it doesnt mean that we cant make mistakes in our lives. No one of us human is perpect, only God is and He accept all of those who trust and believe in Him. So if we truly believe God we wont reject our fellowmen, we wont judge them. Coz even if you are single, havent try marriage still you are not perfect, remember we are the fruits of Adam and Eve and they are sinners, so that means we are the fruits of sins. And as i have read the bible at proverbs it says" Only LOVE can vanish all the sins." Love has a lot of definition. So stop judging of what they are, what kind of mistakes they've done in the past just treat them well even rich or poor, just love them, thats a one way of loving " God is fair" see at Rome 2:11. I wrote this coz i have seen someone who act like judging us single moms.. You are not perfect, we are all not perfect. Yes! You are clean on your flesh but your HEART is NOT. God sees what is inside of our hearts and minds.

My personality: boring sometime, im a humble kind-hearted, loving, caring, understanding, sweet, sensitive, intelligent, frank, responsible, emotional sometimes, trustworhty, simple, never go clubs, dont smoke nor drink alcoholics so i expect someone like me. Thats all for now.. Thanks for viewing my profile..

May GOD Bless Us All.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 24, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 05, 2017

Similar Members