Similar Members

Marie

50 Years Old, Female

About Marie

USER ID: 634270

Location: makati city, metro manila, United Arab Emirates

I am Marie from the Philippines and currently working in Dubai since 2012. Am single and no kids. I had been travelling to many places (38 countries) since I was 18 years old.. happy to say that seeing many places in the world made me understand the different culture, customs and traditions and beliefs. I am a Roman Catholic but also joined a Christian group in The Bahamas and the joined the Music Ministry as part of the choir.

One thing I learned in life is do what is right and you live right. am more spiritual than religious person. I always believe in Divine Providence and that one day He will guide to the right man who appreciates good moral values in life.

I am spontaneous, active and independent person. Enjoys singing and dancing, yoga, belly dancing, fitness and travelling, my interests are geography and history, photography and interior designing. Am an amiable person and loves to laugh. I am also a romantic and very affectionate. turn off: dishonest person.

I am searching for someone who is respectable, good sense of humor and have the same interests like me. I love outdoors like camping, fishing, mountain hiking, sailing, travelling, cooking and have a heart for volunteering. If you have kids, they are most welcome to be part of my life. I was not lucky to have kids of my own so it will be a package if you have kids.

I will soon open up my travel agency in the Philippines promoting ecotourism, which is my previous career for 15 years before I went back working overseas. As I turn 50 this year, I want my life to be more colourful and meaningful and I hope to find someone real who will love me and I will love for lifetime. If this sounds good for you, please do not hesitate to drop me a line. You never know, am the one you are searching for. All the best!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
49 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 21, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 29, 2017

Similar Members