Similar Members

Grace

28 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 633514

Location: D9, Philippines

Before I start my introduction, let me first say hello to whoever is viewing my profile right now. I hope you're doing great. Anyway, my name is Grace, a Filipina. I graduated with a degree in Bachelor of Arts, major in English Language. For now, I'm taking up units in Secondary Education to get a professional license in teaching. I love to draw and read books. I don't know what to expect here but I'm hoping that I can find someone who is willing to be friends with me or perhaps be my lifetime partner.

I may be someone who doesn't fit your interest or preference but feel free to at least say hello. I am friendly so don't worry. Who knows you might be someone destined to me by God?

I don't easily believe in people's words, though, but if you can show me love and respect and if you can accept me for who I am then let's talk; I'm just a message away.
That's all for now. Bye!

Updated (June 22, 2018)

So, hello once again! I just realized that I created this profile long time ago, and I already had a lot of unread messages buried in my inbox. I apologize for being such a snob. I don't mean to reject people's efforts. In fact, I appreciate the kind gestures. Anyway, I rarely go online here so I wonder if there is any other way you can connect with me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
85 lbs (38.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 19, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 18, 2019

Similar Members