Similar Members

Rob

63 Years Old, Male

About Rob

USER ID: 6335

Location: Tulia, Texas, United States

Real man seeks petite & sweet for the real thing! If you'd like a man who believes firmly in forever and will ALWAYS treat you right, give this one a try! Retired chef, ex-prof'l cowboy, musician & DJ ready to settle down with one real woman! Love all the usual stuff, esp: music (jazz/blues/ballads/old rock n' roll/new country/soul-r&b- Motown/New Age and Classical) and cinema (comedy/drama/action/indie/ b&w/foreign). Mother Nature:skiing, sailing, fishing, swimming, cycling, hiking, camping & more! Well traveled also... Bonus:excellent cook, housebroken/housework, real handy with tools & hands:can mend just about anything including broken hearts!(99%) Willing to go shopping with or w/o you (preferably with!) Comfortable in any setting, urban or wilderness... You? Love children of all ages and will treat yours as well or better than mine! Look at people from the inside out. Let us start a dialogue and see where it leads... All Q's answered!(Straight-shooter:honesty & integrity are never compromised) Take a chance! Am open to relocation! Pic taken at end of a chefs convention-after 5 days of excess! Am thinner now. Take care & Best wishes to all !!! About you:Nice easy-going gal who doesn't take life too seriously(except when required), In other words has it all together(or mostly) yet can still be laid back(at least on the weekends) Loves children and seeking a fella who is a family guy and a one-woman man! Someone who's lookin' for a 50/50 partnership, since we're both equals. (I'll give 110%) Loves music, cinema & the arts in general plus is willing/open to explore all this life here on Earth has to offer in both city & country environs. And to put the relationship we build together equal to or greater than all others! Would like a truly sincere person! Please be as serious as this man!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 14, 2009
Last logged in: May 17, 2018

Similar Members