Similar Members

Ema

39 Years Old, Female

About Ema

USER ID: 633373

Location: Manila, NCR, Philippines

Loving, sweet and family oriented lady. I am very expressive and love to show affection. I am passive and I do not like arguments and would want to ask you to sit down and talk about misunderstanding. No shouting, no drama. I believe in good, healthy communication makes a relationship stronger showered it with love, trust and respect. Like any Filipina, family values runs in my blood. I value the love and harmony in a home.

I am a firm believer in God and His love for us and I love going to Church. Whatever religion you belong doesn't matter to me. Because God will still be your center so religion doesn't need to divide us. But at the end of the day, I love praying silently in my room and communicate with God directly.

I'm not into games and I don't tolerate men asking for nude photos, so if you're one of them please, don't bother. I'm conservative on that aspect. I hope you understand. A woman has to protect herself physically and emotionally, because whatever she has or have should only be for her man.

I have been separated for 4 years, I am now getting lonely that's why I ventured on this dating site. Know that I'm real (and so are my pictures) and I will NEVER ask any money from anyone, that is not what I came here for. I am hardworking and proud of that. I came here to look for the same thing you are looking for... someone to love.

I love cooking, sewing (I like mending clothes) I am thrilled around children, I like flowers, chocolates, gardening, watching movies and just relaxing with a book in my hand. I am a music lover too. I am fun to be with and has a good sense of humor. I do not smoke ever in my life. I have a sweet tooth so chocolates are most welcome any day :)

I am looking for someone who is willing to be a partner, friend, lover and hopefully a husband. But I am not having anymore children.

I am 39 and I already have 2 grown-up kids and a 7 year old boy. Ripe with age and life's experiences, good or bad. I intend to share life's joy with someone who is looking just like me. I am very loyal and organize at home. I love to be part of a charity or a volunteer work that involves around children.

Drop me a message and let's keep intouch if you're interested. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 19, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 14, 2017

Similar Members