Similar Members

Gelou

21 Years Old, Female

About Gelou

USER ID: 633116

Location: Philippine, Davao, Philippines

Hi everyone!welcome to me profile. I'm Angel , 21 yrs old, single and graduated from college..
looking for friends whom i can talk to about the goodness of the Lord and share my life with.

I like driving big bikes and discovering nice places.. i love nature.
Nightlife is not my cup of tea, and i prefer to be at home watching movie. I don't drink alcohol, don't smoke, or have any vices.. But these things doesn't mean I am a good person, i just believed that our body is the temple of God and of that, we should take care of it.

I'm waiting for the one that God reserves for me. Someone who loves Abba Father more than anyone else.


Wherever you are Mydear, I'll wait for the right time to know you. I've been loving you even tho I don't know you yet.:-)

Honestly, I want to marry a Born-Again Christian, a man who is not ashamed to lift up his hands to worship God. Someone who's faith is stronger than mine and who loves God first before me. Excited to meet this man by God's mercy i know his somewhere out there :-)

Everyone! You're very welcome to my inbox. :-)God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 19, 2016
Last logged in: May 19, 2017

Similar Members