Similar Members

LANIE

43 Years Old, Female

About LANIE

USER ID: 632591

Location: Davao City, Philippines, Philippines



I have joined this site for almost a year, but I have just updating my profile. The reason why I am joining this site because I want to have new friends and I want meet and mingle foreign personalities of different cultures, traditions and lifestyle as well.
I am a widowed for almost five years with two daughters of 14 and 15 years old. They are in school and of course they are under my care. I have a stable and permanent job. I am a license teacher as my profession and I am currently teaching as an English teacher for almost 18 years.
I am a person who is a God fearing and a roman catholic as my religion. Moreover, I am a type of person who is funny when talking and sharing of ideas and dreams as well, a good listener if you have something to share about your plans and dreams in life, a loving to someone I loved and cared for, a family oriented person for I valued so much my family, and of course I am a person who has a strong moral values.
I am a career oriented person because this is my bread and butter in providing the needs of my daughters. That is why my daily routines are in school and in home. After work, I loved cooking foods and I do the household chores, and taking good care to the needs of my daughters mostly the school related activities.
With God's plans and blessings, I would like to meet a person to whom I can share my plans and dreams in life together with my two loving daughters.
For me I consider my ideal man as God's greatest gift. Of course, a man who are God fearing, loving, faithful, thoughtful, responsible, understanding and willing to accept me as who I am and has willingness to accept my daughters.
If you want to know me better you can communicate me by chatting, or you can leave messages in my account. As of now it is summer vacation and I have no classes, so I can do chatting any time I want. But when classes start, I can chat during weekend.
Lastly, thank you for your interest in reading my profile and God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 18, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 10, 2018

Similar Members