Similar Members

Pero

58 Years Old, Male

About Pero

USER ID: 63060

Location: Norman, OKlahoma, United States

I am currently in teaching profession here in the US. I am a Seventh Day Adventist (SDA) believer and my God comes first. I take healthy eating seriously and prefer fish and vegetables. I attend church/Sabbath every week and actively participate in Bible studies. I am currently divorced have two young children and hold a PhD in education. A college professor. I was born and raised in Kenya. I moved to USA when I was in my 20's and now a US citizen. Most of my family members are in Kenya.
What you will Expect from me:
I will not spare when it comes to affirming you positively. I will let you know that I am happy with how you look, what you do and how you do it. You will have to get used to me giving you kudos continually in appreciation for what you do and who you are. You will not have to go outside the marriage to hear that you are great. Notes/gifts in your lunch bag, under your pillow, on the seat of your car, on your windscreen and other unimaginable places (I can’t tell it all here or there will be no surprises for you!) will remind you of why I chose you to be at my side – as my companion and lover. On that note, please know that I am a very sensual, loving and romantic man. I am also very intelligent and witty. Your wish will be my command. Staying in great physical shape for you will be an honor and a welcomed privilege. Get ready for a creative, spontaneous, adventurous and exciting life! Think you can handle that?

I am seeking a spiritual and intellectual connection. We need to be on the same conservative spiritual path and see the relationship as a means to strengthen each other’s spiritual growth. This is very important to me. You do not need to have a college degree, but we need to be able to converse on the same level - without great effort or frustration. Note: Conversing is not the same as arguing about controversial issues - I am not interested in that. I am very understanding, and would like to connect with someone who has similar attributes. .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
176 lbs (79.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 6, 2012
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members