Similar Members

May

33 Years Old, Female

About May

USER ID: 629490

Location: lapu lapu city, cebu city, Philippines

I am May, I am new in this site...i am from Philippines but im currently working now in Saudi Arabia...

I am a simple loving lady, who has lots of love to offer, a kind hearted lady who is looking for a man of my life..I joined this site coz I want to meet or maybe I will meet the love of my life here...I want a man who will always love me for who I am and what I am..a man who can bring the best in me. A man who can give me a family that I will call mine..a man who will always there to support me in everything i do and to uplift me in hard times. A man who will love me and will never hurt me forever... a man who believe that nothing is impossible if we will put God in the center of the relationship...

I am just a message away...if you think you are the person I'm looking for then I guess it's time for us to know more of our selves and let our love conquers our dreams forever....

Have a good day everyone....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 12, 2016
Last logged in: May 27, 2017

Similar Members