Similar Members

JESABELLE

22 Years Old, Female

About JESABELLE

USER ID: 629079

Location: Pampanga City, region 3, Philippines

Hello everyone..:) :) have a blessed day..I am just a simple woman and a GOD fearing.I graduated Bachelors degree in criminology (soon to be POLICEWOMAN). :) I am very blessed by GOD because He proves me His miracle in my life. Those moments when GOD provided everything during my college days and when taking up the board examination I was shocked and amazed because He allow me to passed the board examination.GOD IS SO GOOD. I just want to share with you How GOD proves His favor and miracle in my life. :) :) I graduated my college degree, by FAITH.I passed the board examination, by FAITH. GOD is great. .By the way, let me share a simple background about me on How GOD change my life into a better person. I was converted into BORN AGAIN Christian during my first year college. I encountered JESUS and accept Him as my personal savior. Even though my parents are contradicted about my faith but still i keep on holding unto GOD and feel His unfailing love for me. I encountered, I was rejected but GOD's love prevailed in my life. I was persecuted by others about my faith with JESUS but still the faith that I have is still on fire. PRAYER is my weapon to overcome those persecution and problems in life. I loved attending fellowship, bible studies and prayer meeting, because it is the only way to encounter JESUS in our life and learned more about His Words. Even at my young age ( 21 years old) I thanked GOD because He choose me to be His children. He reminded me His love and mercy on how to overcome the pattern of this world. I've been praying also to my partner to be in life. I keep holding my faith with JESUS that In His perfect time, I meet my man to be and praying that in our relationship JESUS is the center of it. I believe that prayer works and it can change everything. I encouraged you to pray and let GOD's will and purpose prevail. GOD BLESS everyone

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 11, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 15, 2017

Similar Members