Similar Members

Chris

30 Years Old, Male

About Chris

USER ID: 625751

Location: Havelock, North Carolina, United States

Magandang umaga/gabi!

Well there goes about 40% of the tagalog words I know. Just kidding... that was all of them, my gulay! Like all guys here I'm looking for a pinay sweetheart. I've known a few and they seem like wonderful ladies. Unfortunately I've no means of dating any, except the Internet.

About me... Well I have an unusual bond with god. I think he likes me cause all I need is to pray and he saves my butt! I try not to bother him with little problems but when I am in deep trouble, miracles happen. Praise be to him!

In case you have not noticed, I have a wonderful (or odd) sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and I dare say I am gifted with it. My life is tragic but funny. If you decide to message me, ask me about my many stories. You will swear I am making them up. My life should be on tv with all the crazy things that happen to me.

About the kind of woman I want: You need to have a sense of humor. Life is hard as it is. Don't be so serious all the time or you'll never get out alive. I do not care about your looks or weight. I want a sweetheart! To be honest the more pretty a woman, the less personality and kind heart they have in my personal experience. I would rather date a woman who looks like shrek with a great a laugh, kind smile, loyal heart, and sense of humor vs you amazingly beautiful cold hearted ladies.
Also I need someone who is trustworthy and trusting. It is ok to be jealous but if you are so insecure, please pass by my profile. I need confidence.

My love should be my bestfriend as well as my lover. I should be able to enjoy just hanging out with you and also cuddling and loving on you.


****Warning to scammers**** I'm not sending anyone money. I'm not a fool. I do not care about the story of why you need it. I'm looking for my soulmate.The only way you'll get money from me is if we are married. And at that point its our money.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 4, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 23, 2018

Similar Members