Similar Members

Zally

22 Years Old, Female

About Zally

USER ID: 623534

Location: mati, davao oriental, Philippines

Im a very happy person and I love to share positive aura to other people.
I have my beliefs and I vowed to keep them , I will never change them for my future husbands sake I believe that our provider will give me a partner that will accept me and my beliefs so if you cannot do that then probably your not the one. (:
I grow up in a family that is so close to church and so close to God , but I know that I still have a lot of things to learn specially in his words so im looking for a man that can help me grow emotionally and spiritually.
I was once tested my faith was once shaken, I lost my energy to go to church and lost time in talking to him through prayer but he sent people to help me find my way back in his home and with that im am beyond thankful, truly he is a forgiving and ever loving God. Right now I am diverting my attention in taking part together with some of our church members in reading his words and using my capability in sharing it, im new to this but with his presence and his grace I know I will learn this even more easier than I think. In everything that I went through I realize that patience with God is real Faith.


my message -To anyone who's interested:
Im not in any hurry to be finding someone I can settle down with , I would love to find people who can even inspire me and bring me closer to God. But his the only one who knows whats coming my way , our way , I just pray that we can bought be ready.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
197 lbs (89.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 29, 2016
Last logged in: May 02, 2017

Similar Members