Similar Members

Sheeva

28 Years Old, Female

About Sheeva

USER ID: 622856

Location: Hong Kong

First thing to say, i am an independent, God-fearing, kind, compassionate woman who was grown in church since I was 9 yrs old..They would say I'm charming not because of how I look because obviously, there are a lot more attractive girls out there..But as it is said, who can find a virtuous woman?for her prize is far above rubies? I can tell that Im sweet as I was born in city of Love (Iloilo), a known province in the Philippines to have very sweet, compassionate, loving women.I had been working since i graduated in college so you dont need to worry, because I dont demand a "princess"treatment.But in your case, I would treat you as my man...with respect, humility, gentleness and faithfulness.I dont know why I had so many heart breaks when infact I prayed for someone special to come.Maybe its not meant for me..What if we are meant to be?Why not give it a try?At present, I am working in Hongkong to support my family in the Philippines.Im not yet married, no children, i want a serious relationship to a God-fearing man.I think i'm ready for marriage at this age.I want to be a good, faithful partner to my future husband.I like adventure, keeping myself fit, playing instruments(a little of piano and flute)listening to Christian songs, and most of all singing!!!so whenever we get to know each other, expect me to send you some of my videos where i frustratedly sing😂Im sweet, family-oriented, open-minded, sociable , and cheerful.A bit conservative but i always have fun...God bless for the search everyone☺☺

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 28, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 10, 2018

Similar Members