Similar Members

C

27 Years Old, Female

About C

USER ID: 621980

Location: CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

You're reading this for a reason. Something caught your eye. So read on and you just might find what it is that you're looking for.I am open, honest, and humble. I'm trying to live my life using Christ-centered values. I am spiritually mature, socially active, and looking for a life partner because I want someone to share life with; not because I need someone. I am playful and love to be funny and have fun. I am very positive and always find the good in every situation. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I live an active lifestyle and love doing anything outdoors, and I love to bike ride, run, cook, travel and play sports.. I love to live life well. I enjoy long walks, dinner, dancing, and movies. With me, you'll get a passionate, romantic, fun, caring, logical, emotional, sensitive, witty, yet i need serious man who will show me love and every day that your matter too. I love to make freinds anywere, give back rubs, cook, and share in clean up. I value loyalty, integrity, and believe communication is key. I know how to listen. I enjoy traveling to new places meeting people and making new friends. I have a great sense of humor (I'm the one laughing or making my friends laugh).I have many different interests and am up to most anything.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
136 lbs (61.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 26, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 15, 2018

Similar Members