Similar Members

Lendy

23 Years Old, Female

About Lendy

USER ID: 619106

Location: Cagayan de oro city, Philippines, Philippines


MAgandang BUHAY:)
Hi |heLLO:)
By the way my name is LENDY MORALES BABATIDO.!22 yrs young from the city of promises name CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY PHILIPPINES..I am the only girl and i have one big brother..since I'm at the age of one year young my mother abandon us..and i did'nt know the real reason is'..but until now i"m hoping ;wishing;and praying that i will meet her someday soon, , at the right time if she stiLL love me...MY father married again with other girl/...since i'm one yr young and myBIG brother .my grandmother and grandfather take good care of us ;'and i am so thankful with them and i 'm so proud to have them in my life...and sad to say my grandmother(LOLA ) passed it already last july 15 2015..i don't know whAt to do but to accept the fact that she already gone:(( and i missed her SO MUCH...HUHUHU .(enough with this drama life of mine )lets talk about why i'm here';;i joined here not only for a games nor a BIG NO (SCAMMER) I Tell you honestly I'M NOT A SCAMMER'..nor its my first time to joined likes this group christian filipina..seriously i'm here because i want more friend or more than friend rather..i want someone who will love me as well i ;am..or i say as who i am..because i'am a loving ;caring honest..humble and god fearing too..i want someone in my life who cares about me as much Icare about them because I'm so tired of being the one who cares more.....I need someone who will stay with me for life time 'forever and till death do us part..(saranghae)IF U Have kids it does'nt matter on me unless they are good on me.'..maybe that's all... i hope and i pray that i will find my special someone here''and also he find me too...godbless us..and thank u if u will visit and read my profile..


HAVE A NICE DAY:))


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
19 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 21, 2016
Last logged in: May 09, 2017

Similar Members