Similar Members

Mark

56 Years Old, Male

About Mark

USER ID: 619025

Location: Holland, Michigan, United States

I am a hard working, God-fearing, Christian man in search of a like-minded, Christian woman to share God's blessings with. The road of life is a wonderful journey in the company of a kindred spirit when both are led of Christ.
It has been a lifelong dream of mine to marry and raise a Christian family, in accordance with the Bible, and led of the Lord. Up until now, I have provided for my younger siblings and tended to their needs. But now I hope to experience the joys of both marriage and children.
My professional life is secure and my personal life is stable. And my word of honour is a constant in both worlds. When I was a boy, I made a vow to God to never smoke cigarettes, drink alcohol, or take illegal drugs; and with His help, I have kept my promise to Him. It is a pledge I regard as important as a marriage vow.
Although I have been disappointed before, I am hoping and believing God that I will find His answer to my prayers here.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 54 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 21, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 06, 2017

Similar Members