Similar Members

Steve

51 Years Old, Male

About Steve

USER ID: 618045

Location: Moses Lake, WA, United States

I enjoy life and love to play and try new things. I am a child at heart life is to short to worry about what others think.
Love your family love your friends. I love being around children because they see the world the best with excitement and joy.
There are times to be serious and times to be quite and time to be reverent all the rest of the time is for joy and happiness.
I enjoy traveling and i enjoy being at home with family or alone, i enjoy being with others. I like going and seeing plays and shows. I enjoy relaxing on a beach or surfing or fishing or water skiing and working with animals i enjoy hot weather and i enjoy playing in the snow.
I have made my relationship with Christ number one in my life.
I want someone in my life that knows you do not change the person you love you just love them and let them become the best person that they can become with your love and support. My goals in the near future are as follows, i plan on finishing my masters degree. Then spend the next few years teaching over seas. teaching does not pay well but i am going to teach because i love to.
I make enough money to pay the bills but i am not rich in money but my heat is full and my spirit is at peace.
If you want to travel and see the whole world i am not your guy. if you want a man that wants to live with you, and spend lots of time enjoying all aspects of life the good and the bad that is me. Family is important to me. my children are all raised and married living all over the USA. if we end up living near your family you must be ready to spend many hours teaching me your native language..i am a slower learner so you will have to have lots of patience with me. i plan to retire in the countryside and raise animals, Right now i raise rabbits goats, and chickens, i have 3 dog and 3 cats and a pet chicken i take care of. i do not plan to live in a big city I love people that live out in the country or small towns.
I wish you luck in finding the man that will make you smile and be there for you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / LDS
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 19, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 02, 2016

Similar Members