Similar Members

Cherry

30 Years Old, Female

About Cherry

USER ID: 617649

Location: Cebu City, Philippines, Philippines

I am not good in describing myself but I can say I am a humble person, sweet, open-minded and can give love unconditionally to the person I will love. I am a family oriented person. I put God in the center of my life above all things but I am not that religious. I am a single parent, a mother of a 4 year old little girl. I have been here on this site before but I deleted my account a year ago for some men here wants someone who's purely single and no children, maybe I guess they don't want to have a responsibility of not their own blood. So I'm trying my luck here again. I am a good cook. I can sing but I don't have a beautiful voice, hahaha. I am a good listener if you have a problem, I can give some advice too. I want a lifetime relationship. I am sincere and serious with my search, so I am not here for games. I am not perfect so I am not looking for a perfect one instead we will be helping to each other for us to be the best in a simple way we can. I wish he won't hurt me physically and emotionally. I would love to travel with him to the place that we love as to know their cultures and traditions. I want to sleep at night that it's his last face that I can see and his first face to see when I woke up. As for me, love is not about of how many days, months or years you have been together but instead of how much you love each other everyday and one thing, no matter how far you are both there should be faith, acceptance and trust to each other. To love someone who is miles apart from you is not a bad thing, it's just a proof that love is not in sight but in the heart. One more thing just be yourself after all I'm just a woman who matters simplicity and sincerity of a person. And it matters a lot to me, a person with a big heart. Can you give me your time, love, loyalty and commitment? Can you make me smile most of the time? Thank you for passing by my profile. I would love to hear from you, hit me up a message. I'm waiting... Good luck ! Smile.

Belle

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
164 lbs (74.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 19, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 10, 2017

Similar Members