Similar Members


46 Years Old, Female

About Marites

USER ID: 617408

Location: Philippine, manila, Philippines

a woman of valour...prov:31....
shallom to me simple...but a single mom with 18years old son.....i never been married....and im still looking for my soulmate ...and the man of teaching hebrew language here in the philippines....and this job is my passion....i blieave in the jer.29:12 the promise of the lord to me and i know in his time...he will send me the ryt guy for be my husband.....if the lord use this site to find my man then the lord will be not a perfect but i will try my best to be a humble and good wife to my husband to be....i will be a subbmisive wife to my the lord say wives be submissive to your not after the money....coz i know the lord is my good provider and i am work very hard to help also my husband.....i loved a natures lovers...and i love animals....i dont hv nyt life i ddnt smoke and drink wine....mmmm red wine sometimes but with sprite coz i dont like the taste of red wine alone.....i love beach but i am not a good swimmer....i love mountain but i am afraid of a music lover...specially christian song and country song...i love also jazz music...i am a book reader...whatbi want to the man is only love me with all his heart.....accept me what ever i am whoever i am....a man who will accept my only son to be his son too....but not that means he will provide to the needs of myson.18years im alone to provide for his need....another2years he will finished his study and he cn work for his own....all i want for him is giving him a father who can give an spiritual advice when it comes a mans talks....that i cant give....if you will love me...then i will love you and taking care of you till the end of our life.....i always waiting for you my soulmate.....its been a long long time....i hope i will find you now......and may the lord binds us with his blessing and love.....msy the blessing of the lord be with you all here.....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 18, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 19, 2018

Similar Members