Similar Members

Attila

51 Years Old, Male

About Attila

USER ID: 616586

Location: Budapest, Hungary

God Bless Everybody!
Dear Christian Ladys. I am born again christian. First of all I would like let you know I am looking for a serious long time relationship/lifepartner/soulmate etc. After I would like to find some new friends as well if you think it is possible friendship between man and woman. Someone said it is impossible. I am not young outside but inside I can still young sometimes. I still like the Walt Disney cartoon movies. I try to be healthy as much as I can. I eat healthy food but in my opinion unfortunatelly that is not enough, because the fruits and vegetables nowadays does not contain enough vitamin for the immunsystem, so I eat food supplements as well. Eat and drink less sugar and I eat the brown/wollcorn foods not the white ones. My opinion after the spirit have to keep the body in good condition until we are here on the Earth, because our body is the temple of Holy Spirit. I have never smoked and drunk in my life. Because I am a newborn/born again/charismatic christian unfortunately you will be only second loved person in my life. The first place is reserved. It is Jesus's place. My favorit words are: Mark 16:16-18. " ...they will speak with new tongues...they will lay hands on the sick, and they will recover." I am willing to do anything with my partner. I do many different things in my spare time. At the moment I do not have any special hobby what I should have to spend money for. I would like to do everything with my future partner, spend most time with her, whatch her wishes. What I want is very simple. I would like to love someone and to be loved by my other half. I would like a happy family, to be a nice husband for my wife and a good father for our common children. If you do not have this type of faith we can be only friends until you change it. I will not mine. I am willing to marry only a born again christian lady. I do not want to quarel to anyone about the religion. It would take away lot of time and energy. I tried before but for me it is waist of time.
I do not have facebook and I will never make it.
God Bless all of you

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
192 lbs (87.1 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 17, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members