Similar Members

Ems

52 Years Old, Female

About Ems

USER ID: 616061

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

I am a God-loving woman, sincere, honest and hardworking and I live with peace and happiness.

Money is not number one for me, but God. No matter how much money you have you can not use it to lead your way to heaven. I conduct my own charity work for 100 to 150 less fortunate children, once a month ( every 2nd Saturday) with the help of my sister in the preparation of my feeding program. I believe that when you share some of your blessings to those who are in need God will return it to you a thousand folds and in different ways.

I do not want liars. I never wanted to waste others' time as well as mine. I don't need a rich man all I need is my man, his love and honesty and sincere commitment , ready to join my journey towards the end. I am a down-to-earth woman who offer you unique love and care forever, with God as the center of our lives.

Thank you for reading my profile and God bless everyone.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 16, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 18, 2018

Similar Members