Similar Members

Genly

30 Years Old, Female

About Genly

USER ID: 615206

Location: General Santos City, South Cotabato Philippines, Philippines

Hello there☺! Let me introduce myself to you. You can search me here to know me more I am Genly
I am a simple lady who loves to read books and watch documentaries. I tried to register here to give myself a chance to trust someone again. Yes, trust is very important to me because I suffered a lot from my past relationships and was not a healthy experiences for me.
If God will give me another chance to love someone again from somewhere out there thru this site, Surely it is His will. Prayers are the best key for the relationship to grow and prosper.
Money is not an issue anyway, Im still young, strong and healthy so it means I can still work and can be able to help a lot for my husband to be and be with him thru thick and thin. Ive been a single mother of two but never tried to be a wife coz I never had a chance to be married. Since my kids are living with my parents for now, I tried to be more productive when it comes to livelihood and get them back when I am financially stable. I am telling you this because I want to start this with 100% honesty. I used my heart twice and I failed twice but came to realize that I should not stop revolve my world just because of my failure past relationships.
As I live alone in the city, I realize that a man is really not an Island. I dont believe in that sayings before but it is true.
I'm not in a rush but lets take our time to know each other from here in God's time. Maybe you had a bad past relationship before, well I guess everyone has, but life is like that.
If ever I see you here let us fall in love but not because we are lonely but because we are ready. Ready to fall inlove, ready to take care of each other, ready to look after each other, ready to laugh with each other, to learn from each other, to depend on each other, a bestfriend with each other and believe me everything will follow through. If you have kids I respect that its okay with me to take care of them also, I will accept them as my own coz I wanna have a big or small happy family in God's time with you and please accept my kids also for they are my life too.
I am a member of Iglesia Ni Cristo (Church of Christ), regular attending to church services is very important for me.
Creating a big happy family under the God's blessings and guidance is very big impact for our family to live long and healthy with prosperity.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Iglesia ni Cristo
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 14, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 21, 2016

Similar Members