Similar Members

Cristy

35 Years Old, Female

About Cristy

USER ID: 614679

Location: Bulacan, Marilao, Philippines

Hi.. v(^_^) im Cristy, but most of my friends call me Teta! :D

I'm an outgoing person, love to go hiking, joining fun run events, jogging, go on a picnic..hmmm what else..swimming, i can float, dive, but honestly i cant swim or stay if the water is already above my height haha i will surely drown.
I'm a type of girl that would prefer to go on a beach or anywhere close to nature than go on a parlor or spa just to relax which most women do.
I go to a mall whenever i only need something, not always on shopping.. Im not into branded items, as long as it looks good and comfortable to wear, its fine with me.
I like watching movies, love story, horror, suspense, sci-fi, action. I love dogs, i have one named "Nano". He's already 10y/o.
If i'm stressed, i'd just eat ice cream, that`s my stress reliever, shallow happiness but that's me (^_^)

What i'm looking for: HONEST, FAITHFUL, responsible, down to earth, sweet, will go with u thru ups and downs and will not just leave u hanging.. Someone who just dont look on physical appearance. Someone i can be my friend not just a boyfriend or partner.

Since the day i started joining this site i haven't chat with anyone else, if possible i only want to have a conversation with only one person. I hope i could find him or he find me. :P cristy.montaos

"Wait for God to set you up with the man who is willing to put in time, effort and his whole heart to pursue you."

Good luck to all of us here searching or waiting for our lifetime partners.. God bless...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 13, 2016
Last logged in: May 31, 2017

Similar Members