Similar Members

Aidalyn

28 Years Old, Female

About Aidalyn

USER ID: 612165

Location: Mandaue, cebu, Philippines

Trying my luck here...
A future educator who aims high, loves to teach children.. God-fearing woman who makes time on sunday to go to church, family oriented, loves to explore new things...I love to laugh they say laughing can makes us younger, I also prefer quality over quantity maybe im not extravagant.. a traditional woman loves to serve her man and respect him..

I have a busy life I had a part time job in the morning and I go to school in the evening, will be completing my degree next year march 2020, but I see to it that I make time to the person if ever I could found here. its all about time management..

looking for a man who will accept my imperfections, respectful and most of all loyal...

I'm a single mom, I was lied before I gave my full trust to the wrong person, he broke my heart so much, feels like i dont want to have a broken home but i dont want to tolerate his bad doings and giving up is the only option on that situation., i respect myself, self-worth i am worthy to be loved not to be hurt because I am a good woman I was raised into a good family..but i know everything has a reason, I learned my biggest lesson from the past, and now ready to face new challenges along..

Im here looking for a genuine love not for financial stability I can work and make my money .we will become rich together we will help each other build our future. I have a business plans for our family and I hope u have also...together we will explore Gods creation..

I may not have the prettiest face but I assure u I have a beautiful heart

I hope I could find the missing piece of my heart here and ready to accept of who am I...

Im really excited to meet the man of my dreams here and to be with that man for the rest days of our lives.

Proverbs 31:10-12

thanks for reading, Godbless us all...
AIDALYN 😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 9, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 30, 2019

Similar Members