Similar Members

Michelle

23 Years Old, Female

About Michelle

USER ID: 611252

Location: Philippine, Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Hi, my name is michelle. I'm a very simple woman with a loving heart❤ You will never see me going out wearing a dress or putting a lips stick on my lips. I don't want any bags like handbag, shoulder bag or etc. I only want my back pack and everything is cool. I never wear any sandals and stuff, just my rubber shoes and slippers and it's gonna be fine. Yeah babe, I was kinda in a boyish look cause I never wanted any girls dramas and stuff.
I'm a clingy girl, I loved making friends and a very talkative one. I will always choose food than any guy out there. I used to laugh out loud in a funny scenario, I am kinda addicted in cheese, so it happens that I was like a mouse. Lol. I am also a kids lover, I love to received kisses and cuddles rom them❤
About the man I was looking for? well, it doesn't matter if he's too old for me. I always knew that I wanted an old guy for me, cause they're my idol for having the best maturity. He must be so sweet at all times like even he's angry at the moment and then if I asked him to give me a kiss he should do it. I love to cooked so he should buy any ingredients I wanted him to buy, and I will feed him like there's no tomorrow😂😘
I loved to bite people so he should be ready for the love bites he will get everyday🙊🙈 He should be supportive at me in everything that I want. like if I wanted to jump in the bridge he will support me and at least say "Go sweetheart you can do it! I love you!" 😂 Most of all, he will never turn his back on me and no matter how hard the life can offer he will stay and fight with me. We will served the Lord together, and we will having the best time of our life together with the God Almighty! ❤

P.S Hi baby! my piggy love! my monkey man!😘 I was waiting for your hello. I will never get tired of waiting for you! Iloveyou. ILOVEYOUUUUUUUUU💕

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 7, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 16, 2019

Similar Members