Similar Members

Nielvah

36 Years Old, Female

About Nielvah

USER ID: 610827

Location: Las Pinas, F2, Philippines

I am a shy and simple person, I love to listening to classic music like Bach, Chopin and other similar genres of music, slow and relaxing to my ears. I love nature, specially the beach, the sound of the waves makes me forget all the worries in life, when i was younger I like to go on rock claiming. I like to challenge myself to do somethings to improve my personality.

I am a single mother of two boys. My children mean a lot to me. I am middle school SPED teacher, I love to teach and seeing my students progress in there studies and their behavior is the most rewarding experience.

I am hoping to find a God fearing man that knows his values of life. Caring, loving, responsible and make God as a center of his family. A man enough to say SORRY when he knows that he has done wrong. I have been to a tough relationship. I want to start slow, knowing each others strength and weaknesses. if we are compatible then we can move to the next stage. Meeting the ONE is so important to me and most specially accepting my children as their own.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 7, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2017

Similar Members