Similar Members

Donald

62 Years Old, Male

About Donald

USER ID: 609195

Location: Kansas City, MO, United States

I am faithfull and very honest and I am easy going and my best friend is (GOD) one thing about me is in my life I have only dated one women ever and only had sex with one women ever and I married her then in 1986 I lost her and now all my flipino children are all married here and were raised up in the usa
I do not drink never have or will never been in a bar or club in my life I never cheated I am a good family man who will keep the family safe even if I die doing so I was station in the Philippines for over 10 years so I been all over your country I love the Filipino people and the Philippines, and I never ever hit women and I hate men who do for they are lower then a dog, God made all women to be taken carer off and respected not hurt. God is my best friend and my lord and I would die for him if need be I will never denie his name to me age is nothing but a number for love comes from the heart a lot of men just tell the women what they want them to hear for sex and games and I hate that also, as for me being a roman catholic I believe that one should have sex only after getting married not before a lot of peple think I am nuts for being like that but its GODS law and glory to GOD always I hope this helps you to know who I am , I am not here to play or be someone I am not . may God bless all of you

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
152 lbs (68.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 3, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members