Similar Members

Deenah

49 Years Old, Female

About Deenah

USER ID: 607556

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

A simple lady with a big heart! I have 2 kids, both adults now.
I'm a Baptist christian and my son is a grafuate of BS Theology and now serving in a Baptist church in Baguio city as youth pastor. For my education, i was a graduate of BS Foreign Setvice, major in Intl Trade, and finished my MBA in 2010. I currently holding a position as Chief Finance Officer of one of the leading Car Audio company in the Philippibes. As a christian, I value trust and respect very much over anything. God gave us 2hands and feet to work for our own destiny through hard work and determination to make a difference.the rest will depend on how we will handle our life with full respect to others.Life is beautiful, God gave us the courage and strenght to go on, all we need to do is to live a life pleasing in the eyes of the Lord. Im very optimistic, being a single mom for almost 20 years now is a choice, and with God's grace snd guidance I was able to surpass the ups and downs in life.God bless us all and let's live a life pleasing in the eyes of our great savior!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 31, 2016
Last logged in: May 09, 2017

Similar Members