Similar Members

Belle

33 Years Old, Female

About Belle

USER ID: 606932

Location: Olongapo, Zambales, Philippines

I'm already a single mom of 3kids.I've been to many dating sites for almost a year but unfortunately i haven't found a man who will take me seriously.I'm so tired of the situation wherein men will chat me and then ask me to get naked on cam later on.I may not even a bachelor's degree holder but im an educated woman with values.I maybe a Single mom of 3 at a young age but im not a cam whore! Please if you're not serious and open about the fact that im already a mom of 3...please don't sent messages.I don't wanna waste my time and neither yours.Im here for a guy who could love me for who i am and not for what i am.Honestly, I'm not an active catholic but I make sure that my children and I will attend the Holy Eucharist first thing in the morning of Sundays.I'm a 101 percent believer of Christ because I experienced Him walking with me during the darkest days of my life.I've been through a lot and he never leave me in spite of my stubbornness. Anyway, I'm single for almost 5yrs now.Never been to any relationship since I separated from my ex lived in partner.It's my own choice, to focus on my children and how to raise them as good Christians.Thanks to their grandpa who stood for them as their father.I'm only living a simple life here in the Philippines.I've been to many jobs like factory worker, tourguide, cashier, food server and even giving pamphlets during local/national elections here.See, I was too busy making a living for my lovely angels.As of now, I'm not employed as a worker because of the very strict age limit law in the companies here in my country.I'm an undergrad and its really hard to find a stable job.I'm selling cooked meals right now, which is the source of my income.I must never give up on life because God entrusted me to take care of His 3little angels.If given a chance to meet someone here, and to be his partner....please accept and love my children as your own.I won't promise to give you your own child because I really prefer not to have one anymore.I'm afraid of getting pregnant again.Relocating? Migrating? I'm afraid I might not do it also.I love to visit other countries but living there us not my option.I still wanted to be here with my future husband in the Philippines.Build a house near the beach or farm so I could take him for a walk whenever he wanted to when he grow old.I will take care of him together with my children. I never wanted to grow in the US or any other foreign land and leave my husband in the home for the aged...never! I only dream of a simple life, really! Though I dreamt of going to places i never been.A house in the farm or near the beach with a very happy family is enough.A small business would be a big bonus.Just as long as my family will eat 3times a day, having a good health and good education for my children and God centered harmonious family would be the best! Having peace of mind and peaceful life is very important.So, goodluck to each and everyone of us in finding our true happiness! By the way, I'm just a free member and my Membership will expire on October.(life sometimes sucks!) I really have to pay for true happiness huh? Unfortunately, I just can't! So I'll be chatting with upgraded members only, so sad!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 29, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2017

Similar Members