Similar Members

Tim

48 Years Old, Male

About Tim

USER ID: 606383

Location: Kelowna, BC, Canada

I'm God fearing man looking for a life partner that will work together with to create a better life.
I am not a paid member, email me at --- Email Address Removed ---
I am a born again Christian that is far from perfect but by His grace set free.
I don't smoke or drink and would prefer someone that doesn't do that also.
I have two boys, one is out on his own & the other is in grade 11(that mainly lives with his mother). I'm not able to have more kids anymore so if having a child is important to you, I would understand if you might want to look elsewhere. I'm open to those that already have a child.
I come from a simple and old fashion family and can't see finding that type of person here.
I want the simple life with someone that wants that understands that handwork and working together is incredibly important.
I currently am working two jobs, one as a bus driver and the other as a delivery driver so my days are busy but enjoy weekends out by going to movies, going to the beach, kayaking, biking, and love waterfalls and other natural beauty

Thanks for checking out my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 28, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 10, 2016

Similar Members