Similar Members

Michelle

24 Years Old, Female

About Michelle

USER ID: 605549

Location: Davao, Davao Del Sur, Philippines

Hi there!
I am Michelle , you can call me ''mich, che, , chelle or mic-mic'' it's up to you :D
I was born on June 26, 1993. I am a graduating student waiting for my graduation on May (i will just edit this one after my graduation.haha). I have 3 siblings, and was the 2nd from the eldest. I was raised by christian family with a good christian value. Yes! I can do house hold chores of course. I can cook, clean, wash clothes and everything. I can do multitasking dude. Hehe

My talents? Uhmm, i can play guitar, I can sing, and my favorite singers are Darlene Zschech, Don Moen, Hillsong, Laura Story, Parachute Band, etc. I love also love songs. ;) Please include Win by Brian Mcknight. :D

I am just one of the million funs of NBA. One of my favorite player is STEPHEN CURRY from GOLDEN STATE WARRIOR. Why? I admire him because of his faith in our Lord Jesus Christ. And I quote ''I try to use every game as an opportunity to witness. Be a witness for Christ. When I step on the floor, people should know who I represent , who I believe in.'' ;)

I am here to find my Mr.RIGHT, am I too young for that? I don't think so. If it's Gods willing :D I want a guy who can lead me to know more about who JESUS is in our lives. And always being there to advice, to guide and lighten up my day. To make me smile, whenever how big the problem we're facing both and let GOD be the center of our REALationship.

To know more about me, don't hesitate to send me a message. God Bless Us and take care READERS!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 27, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 22, 2016

Similar Members