Similar Members

Victor

64 Years Old, Male

About Victor

USER ID: 605490

Location: Columbia, SC, United States

Read the end of my profile. I was born and raised in Texas. Graduated from high school in 1970. Drafted into the military in 1972. Worked as a medic during my two years of service in the military. Currently working as a nurse , and also have a degree in finance and enjoy trading the stock market online. I'm a Christian. I was born in Texas but move here during my time in the military. I want someone who is caring, enjoys being with me as well as I would enjoy being with her, someone to hold close to me on cold winter nights, and walk with on mild summer evenings. I want to be able to know that she loves me by the look in her eyes or the smile on her face. I want a partner who enjoys touching and being touch. I love kissing and hugging. I love holding hands regardless of where we are. I've come to the conclusion that American women and the culture that they are reared in is not suitable for me. Most are not loyal or at least the ones I have met are not. I have worked along side Filipino women who are also nurses and I envy the Filipino men. Their women are some of the most beautiful, loyal , hard working and religious women I ve met. I feel I have been a good father to my children they are all adults now and someday will all be married. I have always been a hard working person, kind, considerate, loving and neat. I'm a good man. I have always treated women with respect. I love being affectionate with the woman I'm n-love with. I would love to meet someone who is likewise. I enjoy being outdoors: bike riding, fishing, or simply going on a walk early mornings or late evenings. I also enjoy bowling, playing chest, movies out or at home, I like cooking when I have time especially on special occasions such as Christmas or Thanksgiving. I'm a Christian and enjoy going to worship services and singing in the choir. I had Ministers in my family, and as a child growing up it was thought that I would follow the same path but was not chosen by God to do so. My belief in God is strong without him I would be lost. I am not here to play games life is to short for that. You will find that the key to communicating with me live can be found in the first letter of the next words: Victory Is Concentration To Open Reality.Over Long Long Isolated Stages Of Nicety, Serenity Keeps You Pleasant Experience, Mental Escape.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
47 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 27, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members