Similar Members

Hersheys

34 Years Old, Female

About Hersheys

USER ID: 604174

Location: Manila, Philippines

I am looking for an honest, faithful/loyal, kind hearted and loving man whom i want to share my life with. A man who appreciate the inner beauty of a person, not only physical beauty. And capable to love and be loved. A man who has compassion for the poor and inspire other people. Also, he must have faith in God.

I am thoughtful, caring, loyal, generous, responsible and kindhearted. I am Catholic and have strong faith in God. I like to inspire other people and help those in need. Whenever i can, i share my time and blessings to those who need it most by joining outreach programs for poor kids in rural and urban areas here in our country. I also volunteer for nature conservation like tree planting activity, coastal cleanup and mangrove planting. I try to live my life with purpose and happiness😊.

Hopefully, in the future, I want to help poor families through sustainable livelihood projects so they can provide for their families and their children will be able to go to school.

Also, we should take good care of Mother Earth so the future generations can still enjoy the richness of nature. To take an active role in preserving the natural resources and do our part as stewards of it. By simple acts such as recycling, saving electricity, eating organic and planting trees are helpful.

I also like arts and crafts which i do during my free time. I like reading different kinds of books too. I exercise regularly (working out in the gym, walking, attending zumba dance class) to keep myself healthy and fit. I also like to travel with family and friends. I have been to some countries. It is an amazing experience knowing other cultures, learning languages, trying different cuisines, visiting tourist spots and most especially, witnessing the enchanting natural wonders!!!

I am a single parent. I hope to find a man who can accept and love my son too. Someone whom he can look up to as a loving stepfather. My son lives with my parents in the province while my work is here in the city.

I want to live a simple life with the man i love, the man whom God wants me to be with. It would be nice to live in a peaceful place near the nature, with fruit trees, animals, near the beach or mountains.

If you want to know more about me, just send a message 😉 . Thanks for reading my profile. God bless you in your search for true love. Let's smile, be grateful and be a blessing to others.😇 😊😆😉

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 24, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 21, 2018

Similar Members