Similar Members

Susan

41 Years Old, Female

About Susan

USER ID: 603765

Location: Zamboanga, Philippines

I'm just a normal person who wants to love and be loved.Family oriented, Open minded , determine and strong specially when the situation calls for it.I've been hurt many times beforeand have been through a lot of things but I still have a beautifuk outlook in life.... I love watching movies and ball games on tv, playing scrabble, reading books and magazines, cooking and listening to music , hiking or walking along the beach.. I'm on this site not to play games ...I hope to meet someone who is looking for a long term and serious relationship. I'm not looking for a man who'll built me a castle , I just hope to meet someone who has a focus of mind, straight forward and not afraid of commitments. I'm not a perfect person so you don't have to be perfect then...Just be genuine coz I always am :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 23, 2016
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members