Similar Members

Ana

33 Years Old, Female

About Ana

USER ID: 602913

Location: AJMAN, AJMAN, United Arab Emirates

I don't have much to say about myself but only three words. Simple, God Fearing and family oriented.

I'm looking for a God fearing person who will not only share my future but also embrace my past and encourage me to grow and be more devoted to my faith. I believe that God has a great purpose in my life, he may had given me pains in the past but my faith in him will always be there. I am embracing each closed doors for I believe that God has prepared the right man who will not only be my husband but at the same time my best friend.

Being single for quite long has been my comfort zone. However, i realized that as i become at age i need a companion whom i can share my innermost thoughts.Someone who will laugh on my not so funny jokes. Someone who will cuddle me when i am irritated and will kiss me when i'm angry.

For all of these, I know it wont be possible without God as the center of the relationship. I accepted the advise of my friend to sign in on this site with the thought that i will never fail to find a God fearing man. Please I am a serious woman who's eager to find my love.I don't want a hanky panky conversation.
"To the One I'm waiting for you in God's perfect time".

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 22, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 25, 2016

Similar Members