Similar Members

Lonnie

68 Years Old, Male

About Lonnie

USER ID: 602350

Location: Poulsbo, WA, United States

I am pretty easy going. I feel, I do have a balance lifestyle. I like to laugh. I believe it is better to smile, than to carry around a frown in life. I have retired and work part time

Thanks for reading my profile, At present I am taking care of grandkids. There parents are unable to care for them at the present . I have a grandson and two grand daughters living with me. I fell very luck and bless to have them here with me. Taking care of 3 grandkids, I may not be able to come to the Philippines, you could come here to the United States

I stay fit, work out 3/4 times a week. Love my yoga classes. I do take dance lessons and like to go out dancing.
I collect stamps.
I enjoy the warm sunny beaches of the south.
I like to read, I like reading fiction, right now I am reading Tim Dorsey's books.
I enjoy outdoor activities, am a avid soccer fan.
I like ice cream especially Dairy Queen's Blizzards.

I am looking for a relationship, someone who has a twinkle in their eye, loves to dance and looks on the bright side of life ”

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 64 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
142 lbs (64.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 20, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2017

Similar Members