Similar Members

Sue

27 Years Old, Female

About Sue

USER ID: 599321

Location: Rizal, Rizal, Philippines

aHonestly, I'm new to this online dating because I'm still hoping that I would meet my better half through a traditional encounter. But it's been forever already, and there's no one comes my way, so here I am, finding the one that God has chosen for me.

I'm not really good at describing myself to other people but let me share a few things about myself and the rest is for you to find out. So, here it goes, I'm a bit timid and snobbish at first meeting but once I'm fully comfortable with you, I can assure you that there will be no dull moments ever. I love discovering and going to new places as I feel grateful for all the wonderful and amazing places He has blessed us. However, I'd rather stay at home watching movies and TV series, or reading books, or doing charity works, or spend it anywhere else with a good companion, than going to parties unless it's compulsory. Also, FYI. I preferred foreign men, with a good sense of humor and God-fearing is a definitely a plus, as they are more faithful than Asian or particularly Filipino men. Sorry for being judgmental but it's based on experience. So, that's it, please don't hesitate to contact me if I catch your attention.

PS. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who will love and respect me as woman, friend, partner, and wife, with God in the center for the rest of our lives. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 14, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members