Similar Members

Samantha

59 Years Old, Female

About Samantha

USER ID: 599257

Location: Pasig, D9, Philippines

.Educated in America, I have lived in the states, UK and France, so I am adaptable to different cultures and background. I am a mixture of Chinese, Spanish and Malay races.
I am a Born Again Christian. a God fearing at that, but my take about religion is it really should not divide humanity, and if anything at all, it should make us better persons.
i am charming and attractive, sweet and loving, caring and affectionate, compassionate, hopelessly romantic and naughty, very thoughtful, and passionate in everything I do, I am very active, spontaneous and good humoured, loyal and faithful.
I am beauty and figure conscious and enthusiast, visits the parlor regularly and my man should be able to stand and enjoy this with me. I am sexy and full of sensuality, emotionally, intellectually and physically stable, expressive and sensitive, . Cuddly and touchy, I love to hug and kiss...very much my culture even for no reason at all. i am loyal and faithful, honest.
I am a lover of nature, enjoy its beauty and the tranquility it gives my soul. I am a homebody, a homemaker and would just love to snuggle whilst watching a good film or listening to classic old songs. I am a good cook...I would prefer a homecooked dinner with a good bottle of wine between us over dining out.
I am looking for a partner with similar nature and character and one who possess all what it takes to be a good man, one who is good natured, thoughtful, loving and sweet, caring, and one who will not get tired sending me to my beauty regimen, one who will not get tired telling me how much he loves me, and one who is willing to fall in love with me over and over again. Take me and hold my hand tight forever..thank you for viewing my profile and may we all find who and what we are looking for...God bless us all......

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 14, 2016
Last logged in: May 15, 2017

Similar Members