Similar Members

Len

54 Years Old, Male

About Len

USER ID: 59394

Location: honolulu, hawaii, United States

I am a GOD FEARING nan.Married early at 19yrs had 2 sons and 1 daughter.was raised christian and went down some wrong paths and made bad choices.soon we divorced my older son stayed with me from 5 and later at 12 my daughter came and raised them best I could.I have gone back to church and found a relationship with the LORD got into the praise and worship band played guitar and sang with the worship team became a deacon for the past 7 years.I am really looking for a wife who would like to start a family.I found greater meaning in God's word in which I can greatly give to them now.Yes I am older but have the best years ahead of me.I am still active and young looking so people tell me all the time.well so much to say just have to get to know me , I love to play hawaiian music some local jahwaiian with friends from high school and friends from work got to play at some party's which i hope to get bigger and better one day. love to go camping with family and friends at lest twice a year.I have a small place of my own a three bedroom one bath where my son and daughters lives with me.It's not my final place where I would like to settle down I want a place where me and my family can have all to our self.Right now living is tight my 3 sisters live around me each of them has a 3bedroom house we are all connected.Most family's live like this it's okay casue we get along just fine.But one day I want my own place with my own yard and everything that go's with it.yes a wife too.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 10, 2012
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2017

Similar Members