Similar Members

Del

58 Years Old, Female

About Del

USER ID: 593527

Location: Surigao City, Surigao del Norte, Philippines

Simple Christian Filipina, 57 yrs old widow, a born again christian (Pentecostal) have 5 grown up children 4 of them are married, my oldest son married is working In The Supreme Court, a daughter of mine marries a Norwegian citizen, another daughter of mine (single mom has a 5 yrs old daughter) working in the Office of the Population Commission, have a son married manage his own business my youngest son who is a marine engineer married also, we are all serving the LORD. Our church name is FULL GOSPEL REVIVAL TABERNACLE, am a member of the church board as church auditor & at the same time a Sunday School Teacher of the young professionals. According to my children they will allow me to marry again to a good GOD fearing man, According to them there will come a time that I will be left alone because they will be in their own family, and this time am praying to GOD that HE would lead me to a right person, have my contact me, I believed that GOD is doing great in my life, a lot of things I ask from GOD & HE granted to me because I believed in HIS word, If you are interested i will invite you to come to the Philippines for a visit, I assure you that you will like our place & even our food delicacy yu o will love it also, you will be blessed of our church services, my Pastor is very good very approachable & is good & fluent to communicate English. I will make it sure that you will enjoy your visit in our place Surigao City, Philippines.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
57 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 1, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members