Similar Members

Rose

29 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 593413

Location: Luzon, Philippines

Simple, God fearing, nature lover, pet lover and adventure seeker.. I'm jolly and honest person to hang-out with.. I love gardening, hiking, camping, trekking and travelling.. I always love working with nature and God's people.. Working with peoples Organizations with my field of expertise was so rewarding..and hoping to hold a Charity events in the future.

I also want to have a God-centered family of my own... I wish to have someone who loves God more than me. Someone I can count and lean on when I'm down, someone I can love the rest of my life.. I wish so much already..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š hoping these dreams and wishes do come true in the future...

When I'm alone, I love listening to Christian music, watch movies and read inspirational books... When I'm down, I just look above, cry and pray... I'm soft-hearted (pusong mamon in Tagalog) that's what they call me because I cry a lot...haha...

Right now, I'm enjoying my career as a forester/environmentalist; strengthening and organizing peoples' organizations as one of our stakeholders engaged in reforestation and restoration of one of the protected area here in the Philippines.

I'm not perfect, I'm just me.. I don't need to pretend to become someone I am not..

I always look forward on meeting new people..if you want to know me, don't hesitate, just ask me...





Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 1, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 16, 2018

Similar Members