Similar Members

Paz

51 Years Old, Female

About Paz

USER ID: 591846

Location: Pasig City, Metro Manila, Philippines

I am a simple Filipina raised by Parents with good values in life. If you want to know more about me, lets talk so that we know each other more.

Motto in life.... You cannot find the real beauty of one person or anything that your heart desire by using your eyes only....search deeply using your instinct, your wisdom and all methods that you know with prayer of guidance from our Lord God.

What my heart desire is “COMFORTABLE RELATIONSHIP”

I think we are all just looking for that one person that we can be ourselves around, that one person who will love you and accept who you are, your silly awkward side and your serious side too. We are all just looking for that "Comfortable Relationship, "

Because if you have “Comfortable Relationship you don't care what you are doing because as long as that one special person is next to you, then you are happy, whether it's going out or just having a lazy day at home, watching movies and eating foods, attending the mass, you cherish all these moments with him because that special person is the one you enjoy seeing and being around every day, that person is someone you can turn to with all your problems and they will be there for you through it all and Every conversation, hug, kiss or whatever you always look forward to because in your heart you truly love him and you wouldn't have it any other way. Lastly, He is the one who guide me to teach our children about the Love and the Word of God.

It’s that relationship that through whatever happens you are going to stick by their side and support him. It's simply that "Comfortable Relationship" where you can be yourself and not be afraid of him judging you, after all "LOVE" is "Acceptance" of one another regardless of "Flaws" or anything else.

I stop looking for a "Perfect man" it cannot make me happy, I look for someone that I feel comfortable being with him and he believes in God.

“For those interested to be part of my heart desire let do the ordinary by knowing each other and let our God will take care of the extraordinary."

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 27, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2017

Similar Members